GARFIELD INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

Licensing    U.S. Licensees     Why Garfield?     Agents    

ASIA

ASIANA LICENSING, INC.
A-305 Trump World 1 Building
55-1 Yeoido-dong
Youngdungpo-gu
Seoul 150-896
Korea
Minkyung Kim
1355 Market Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94103
P: 82 2 784 7660
F: 82 2 784 7665
alicom00@kornet.net
South Korea
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
MEDIALINK (FAR EAST) LIMITED
Suite 1001B, 10/F, Tower
South Seas Centre
75 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Noletta Chiu, VP
P: 852 2503 4980
F: 852 2508 9767
nolettachiu@medialink.com.hk
China
Hong Kong
Taiwan
Macau
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
MEDIALINK PACIFIC LIMITED
151 Chin Swee Road #08-08
Manhattan House
Singapore 169876
Vernon Lee
P: 65 6438 4843
F: 65 6536 4948
vernonlee@medialink.com.hk
Brunei
Indonesia
Malaysia
Philippines
Singapore
Thailand
Vietnam
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
TOHOKUSHINSHA FILM CORPORATION
4-8-10 Akasaka Minato-ku
Tokyo, 1078460
Japan
www.tfc.co.jp
Asuka Yamaoka
P: 81354140336
F: 81354140430
a-yamaoka@tfc.co.jp
Japan
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

GLOBAL LICENSING (NZ), LTD.
8 La Veta Avenue
Mount Albert
Auckland 1025
New Zealand
Mark Paul
P: 64-9-845-4900
F: 64-9-845-4007
Email: mpaul@global-nz.com
Australia
New Zealand
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com

EUROPE

B.I.C. LICENSING
Polo Tecnologico Brianza
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi, 1 , Lotto 12M
20033 Desio ( Milan ) Italy
www.biclicensing.it
Claudio & Oscar Massari
P: 39 0362 337043
F: 39 0 362 304239
claudio@biclicensing.it
Italy
San Marino
Vatican City
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
BN LICENSING B.V.
Vlierwerf 5 N
4704SB Roosendaal
Netherlands
www.bnlicensing.com
David Speijer
david@bnlicensing.com
P: 31 88 77 345 00
F: 31 88 77 345 40
Holland
Netherlands
Belgium Luxembourg
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
BULLDOG LICENSING LTD.
Chislehurst Business Centre
1 Bromley Lane
Chislehurst BR7 6LH
United Kingdom
Rob Corney
P: 44-20-8325-5455
robc@bulldog-licensing.com
Eire
United Kingdom
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
BULLS LICENSING
EysseneckstraBe 50
60322 Franfurt
Germany
www.bullspress.com/licensing/
Dirk Handera
P: 49 69 959 27 135
F: 49 69 959 27 113
dhandera@bullspress.de
Austria
Germany
Switzerland
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
PJB BRANDS LIMITED
Scholeiou 18b
Agia Paraeskevi
Athens 153 42
Greece
Paul Berrington
P: 30-210-617-9117 ext 407
F: 30-210-610-9955
paul@pjbbrand.com
Greece
Cyprus
Malta
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
MEDIATOON LICENSING
15/27 Rue Moussorgski
Paris 75018
France
Jerome Leclercq
P: 33 1 53 26 32 32
jerome.leclercq@mediatoon.com
France
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
MENDIA MARKETING SERVICES, S.L.
c/Anselm Clave. 7
17251 Calonge, Spain
www.mendiasl.com
Sofia Noguera
P: 34 972 661 911
F: 34 972 650 541
sofianoguera@mendiasl.com
Spain
Portugal
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
PLUS LICENS AB
Kungsgatan 54 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 3229
Stockholm SE 103 64
Sweden
http://www.pluslicens.se
Maria Ornryd
P: 46-8-545-13900
maria.ornryd@pluslicens.se
Norway
Denmark
Finland
Iceland
Sweden
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com

EASTERN EUROPE

PLUS LICENS HUNGARY AND BALKANS
Andrassy ut. 77, 1st Floor
HU-1062 Budapest
Hungary
www.pluslicens.se
Judit Pomahazy
P: 36 1 462 02 55
F: 36 1 462 02 56
jpomahazy@pluslicens.hu
Hungary
Bulgaria
Romania
Serbia
Monte-Negro
Croatia
Slovenia
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Albania
FYR Macedonia
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
PLUS LICENS CZECH REPUBLIC AND SLOVAKIA
Pekarska 12 – Norhaus
CZ-155 00 Praha 5
The Czech Republic
www.pluslicens.se
Andrea Skotnicova
P: 36 1 462 02 55
F: 36 1 462 02 56
andrea.skotnicova@pluslicens.cz
Czech & Slovakian Republics
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
PLUS LICENS POLAND
Ul. Wiertnicza 143A
02-952 Warsaw, Poland
www.pluslicens.se
Malgorzata Wojtaszek
P: 48-22-858-1140
F: 48-22-858-1149
malgosia.wojtaszek@pluslicens.pl
Poland
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
PLUS LICENS ROMANIA
Str. Banul Antonache 37
011663 Bucharest 1
Romania
Simona Kessler
P: 00402) 316 48 06
F: 004021 316 47 94
simona@kessler-agency.ro
Romania
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
PLUS LICENS RUSSIA
1 Kaluzhskaya Ploshchad
Building 1, Office 222
Entrance 6
Moscow 119049
Russia
www.pluslicens.se
Paul Tush
P: 7 495 775 30 67
F: 7 495 775 30 68
paul.tush@pluslicens.ru
Russia
Ukraine
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com

INDIA

AI LICENSING INDIA PVT. LTD
B 501-502
Fortuna Aalind
Chincholia Bunder Extension, Off Link Road
Malad West
Mumbai 400064
India
Nitin Kalra
P: 91 22 4264 8942
F: 91 22 4264 8942
nitin@ai-india.com
India
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com

LATIN AMERICA

VERTICAL LICENSING LTDA. EPP
Av. Dr. Martin Luther King
1867 - cj 52 - Umuarama
Osasco-SP Brazil 06030016
www.verticallicensing.com.br
Alexandre Volpi
P: 55 11 99318 6284
avolpi@verticallicensing.com.br
Brazil
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
LOREX
Carrera 9a. # 80-12
Oficina 201
Bogota
Columbia
Hector Botero
P: 571 317 9800
F: 571 317 9289
lorex@lorex.com.com
Ecuador
Peru
Venezuela
Colombia
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
MARY HUME
Av. Santa Fe 3721, 9 A
(C1425BGM) Caba
Buenos Aires
Argentina
www.keystonemktg.com
Mary Hume
P: 5411 4832 0989
M: 54 911 4180 2225
mary.hume@keystonemktg.com
Argentina
Paraguay
Uruguay
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com

MIDDLE EAST

20TOO
Jumeirah Bay X2, Office No. 3207
Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai
P.O. Box 337155, United Arab Emirates
www.20too.com
Christian Zeidler
P: 971 04554 8249
christian@20too.com
Algeria
Bahrain
Egypt
Iraq
Jordan
Kuwait
Morocco
Oman
Qatar
Saudi Arabia
Tunisia
United Arab Emirates
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
GAMMA MEDYA
Eceler SOK
No 6/1 Florya 34153
Istanbul, Turkey
www.gammamedya.net
Zeynep Ataman
P: 90-212-663-9680
F: 90-212-663-9681
zeynep@gammamedya.net
Turkey
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com

NORTH AMERICA

JAM BRANDS
59 Berkindale Drive
Toronto
Ontario
Canada M2L1Z9
Judy Menceles
P: 1-416-445-1828
email: judy@jam-brands.com
CANADA
Susan Carey
susan@pawsinc.com
PAWS, INC.
5440 E. Co. Rd. 450N
Albany, Indiana
47320
United States
Paws, Inc.
P: 765-287-2367
F: 765-287-2329
email: sales@pawsinc.com
UNITED STATES

SOUTH AFRICA

CHARACTER LICENSING & MARKETING
Moore House
Riley Road Office Park
15E Riley Road
Bedfordview 2008
Johanneburg
South Africa
Graham Stephen
P: 27 9 11 450 4202
F: 27 0 86 674 2224
graham@clmsa.co.za
South Africa
Sherri Greer
sherri@pawsinc.com
© Paws, Inc. All Rights Reserved.